The Carin’ Sharin’ Chronicles

The Carin’ Sharin’ Chronicles/Reasons To Be Cheerful

The Carin’ Sharin’ Chronicles (or Reasons To Be Cheerful as the 10th Anniversary edition was retitled) was first published on November 10th 2008 and sold well on the back of very positive reviews. Copies are still available from The Rider’s Digest website for an absolute bargain six quid including p&p.

If you’d like to know more about the book you’ll find info and a sample of the reviews here; and if you’d like to read the whole thing for free all you have to do is to click on the individual chapter links below.

  1. International Rescue 
  2. Reasons to be cheerful 
  3. Fatal Attraction
  4. You can take the M road
  5. Precious Children
  6. Accidents Happen
  7. A.C.A.B. (Or are they?)
  8. The Tao of Despatch
  9. The Spring of my discontent
  10. … Made glorious summer
  11. Hollywood Ending
  12. Ron’s Story
  13. Restoration Comedy
  14. We all make mistakes
  15. Terrorvision
  16. Not so Carin’ Sharin’
  17. Tyre Chi
  18. PhD in Life anyone
  19. Road Trip
  20. What is a biker?